Follow

Migration Mode

Migration mode is mainly used when migrating data to the server.

When this mode is selected, the sessions of the servers powering the client's environment will bypass the maintenance cycle and not restart for one week to allow large data transfers without interruption. The automatic sign out of users' sessions after 2 hours would not be in place during migration mode either. 

 

How to enable Migration Mode in Cielo:

Go to Clients (1) and check the box next to client's name (2). Select Settings option (3).

 

New window will open where you click on ENABLE MIGRATION MODE.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk